2011 Board of Directors

                 

 

Wen Ling Antoine
President,Membership
TEL 626-652-3526
CELL 626-253-8380
wantoine1@gmail.com

Gary Chan
Legal Advisor
 

gkchan@wavecable.com

Subert Wong
Secretary, Advisory Board
TEL 626-300-9000 x 117
CELL 626-807-6068
subert@usnci.com
Kristina Chou
Treasurer
TEL 562-694-2585
CELL 714-277-8899

kristinachou@msn.com

George Papacalos
Vice President - Health

TEL 562-777-2632
CELL 626-201-7111
george.n.papacalos@kp.org
Frank Lam
Vice President - Financial Planning
TEL 446-1448
CELL 626-354-7643

franklam263@yahoo.com

Alice Lo
Vice President - Life

TEL 866-530-3805
CELL 626-378-5065
Alicelofinancial@gmail.com

Rosalind Wong
Vice President - Property, Casualty
TEL 626-252-9200
 
rosalind.w@cpisinc.com

Sheila Chau    
Director, Historian

TEL 626-862-2287
CELL 626-862-2287

sheilachau138@yahoo.com
Peter Chang
Board Director

TEL 310-461-7803
CELL 626-201-7111

peter.chang@us.ing.com
Robert Hsieh
Director, Ex-President, Advisory Board
TEL 626-288-4468
CELL 909-437-9050
 
ccth@usa.net
Haidi Huang
Director, Ex-President, Advisory Board
TEL 626-864-2099
CELL 626-820-617
1
haidihuang@yahoo.com

Susan Jen
Director

TEL 626-964-5966
CELL 626-571-5858

susanjen6868@yahoo.com

Shelley Liu
Director, Ex-President, Advisory Board
TEL 626-289-7988
CELL 626-864-7988
figshelleyliu@yahoo.com
Helen Xia
Director

TEL 800-908-0930 x 58700
CELL 626-617-6924

helen.xia@libertymutual.com

Shirley Yeung
Director

TEL 909-618-0288
CELL 626-379-2268

shirley@usasia-ins.com

 
   
Larry Yu
Director
626-300-9000
CELL 626-251-7350

larry@usnci.com

     

 

Copyright 2011