2012 Board of Directors

                 

 

Wen Ling Antoine
President,Membership
TEL 626-652-3526
CELL 626-253-8380
wantoine1@gmail.com

Gary Chan
Legal Advisor
 

gkchan@wavecable.com

Subert Wong
Secretary, Advisory Board
TEL 626-300-9000 x 117
CELL 626-807-6068
subert@usnci.com
Kristina Chou
Treasurer
TEL 562-694-2585
CELL 714-277-8899

kristinachou@msn.com

George Papacalos
Vice President - Health

TEL 562-777-2632
CELL 626-201-7111
george.n.papacalos@kp.org
Frank Lam
Vice President -
Life Insurance
TEL 626-446-1448
CELL 626-354-7643

franklam263@yahoo.com

Sheila Chau    
Vice President -
Financial Planning
TEL 626-862-2287
CELL 626-862-2287

sheilachau138@yahoo.com
Rosalind Wong
Vice President -
Property, Casualty
TEL 626-252-9200
 
rosalind.w@cpisinc.com

Peter Chang
Board Director

TEL 310-461-7803
CELL 626-20
1-7111
peter.chang@us.ing.com
Shelley Liu
Director, Ex-President,
Advisory Board

TEL 626-289-7988
CELL 626-864-7988
figshelleyliu@yahoo.com

Robert Hsieh
Director, Ex-President,
Advisory Board
TEL 626-288-4468
CELL 909-437-
9050 
ccth@usa.net
Haidi Huang
Director, Ex-President,
Advisory Board

TEL 626-864-2099
CELL 626-820-617
1
haidihuang@yahoo.com

Helen Xia
Director

TEL 800-908-0930 x 58700
CELL 626-617-6924
helen.xia@libertymutual.com
 
Shirley Yeung
Director

TEL 909-618-0288
CELL 626-379-2268

shirley@usasia-ins.com
Larry Yu
Director

TEL 626-300-9000
CELL 626-251-7350
larry@usnci.com
May Cheng
Director

TEL 626-780-4567
OFFICE 714-255-5150

maycheng2011@hotmail.com

   
 
Steve Yuen
Director

TEL 626-307-0628
FAX 626-307-8692
steve@ACTinsurance.net
   

 

 

 

Copyright 2011