2016 Board of Directors

Sheila Chau

Sheila Chau

President

626-862-2287
sheilachau138@gmail.com

Subert Wong

Subert Wong

Secretary

626-807-6068
subert@usnci.com

Kristina Chou

Kristina Chou

Treasurer

714-277-8899
kristinachou@msn.com

Susan Jen

Susan Jen

VP of Life

626-266-0880
susanjen6868@yahoo.com

Shirley Yeung

Shirley Yeung

VP of Property & Casualty

626-379-2268
shirley@usasia-ins.com

James Vuong

James Vuong

VP of Health

626-278-2990
james.vuong@aig.com

Haidi Huang

Haidi Huang

Director

626-864-2099
haidihuang@yahoo.com

May Cheng

May Cheng

Director

626-780-4567
maycheng2011@hotmail.com

Cindy Kong

Cindy Kong

Director

626-307-8682
cindy@cstinsurance.com

Vance Shih

Vance Shih

Director

909-835-3370
vshih2@travelers.com

Gary Chan

Gary Chan

Legal Advisor

626-578-1978
gkchan@arjani.com