2017 Board of Directors

Sheila Chau

Sheila Chau

President

626-862-2287
sheilachau138@gmail.com

Subert Wong

Subert Wong

Secretary

626-807-6068
subert@usnci.com

Kristina Chou

Kristina Chou

Treasurer

714-277-8899
kristinachou@msn.com

Vance Shih

Vance Shih

VP - Membership

909-835-3370
vshih2@travelers.com

Shirley Yeung

Shirley Yeung

VP - P&C

626-379-2268
shirley@usasia-ins.com

Shelley Liu

Shelley Liu

VP - Health

626-864-7988
figshelleyliu@yahoo.com

Juliana Zhu

Juliana Zhu

VP - Life

626-786-8318
julia_hd2@hotmail.com

May Cheng

May Cheng

Director

626-780-4567
maycheng2011@hotmail.com

Cindy Kong

Cindy Kong

Director

626-307-8682
cindy@cstinsurance.com

Adam Chang

Adam Chang

Director

626-578-1300
chang@kclawgroup.com

Charles Lu

Charles Lu

Director

626-458-8777
lu91754@yahoo.com

Derek Ng

Derek Ng

Director

626-872-6882
derek@shorizon.com